General Championship Shows

Results – Click on the name of the show for the latest published Schipperke show results

These Results direct you to the appropriate pages published by the show printers and therefore The Schipperke Club cannot in any way guarantee the accuracy or availability of this information. The Schipperke Club also has no control on the timing of the published information and therefore cannot accept any responsibility for delays. Should you have any questions with the results information shown, please contact the printer concerned direct (See links for access to the printers home page).
! denotes awarding CC’s first time in this country  * denotes shows without CCs.


Judge 2016

Judge 2017

Manchester Mr K Jarvinen  Mr P Bailey
Crufts Mrs J Mance  Mrs C Hawkins
Birmingham National Mr I Millar  Ms J Bradley
S.K.C. Mr E Patterson  Mr K Sinclair
Bath Mrs M C Hughes  Ms D Spavin
Southern Counties* Mr R McLeod Mr K Baldwin
Border Union Mr M Freeman  Mr P Smith
Blackpool Miss J Lanning  Mr J Luscott
Windsor Ms M Sergent  Mr T Ball!
East of England Mrs R Wright  Mrs B Bradford
Leeds Mr J Horswell
Bournemouth* To Be Announced
Welsh K.C. Mr P Lawless  Mr E Engh!
S.K.C *
Birmingham City Mrs J Peak  Mr A Brace
Richmond *
Darlington *
South Wales Mr D Robbins!  Mrs J Robjons!
Schipperke Club Mr M Gilchrist  Mrs MK Reed-Peck
Midland Counties NO CLASSES!
B.U.B.A. Mr R Baker  Mr S Plane
L.K.A. Mr D Matthews  Mr D Guy